200 IRCTC Special Trains From June 1: New Rules & Other Details

Indian Railways is set to start 200 special trains from June 1. The booking for these trains opened from May 21 for both AC and non-AC coaches. These new trains are an addition to the 15 pairs of Shramik trains that have been run by the Indian Railways during the national lockdown. 

New Passenger Rules for Special Trains

Other Rules Set By Indian Railways

Exit mobile version